Associate Members of the SJMCA

The following is the list of Associate Members of the SJMCA.  If you are interested in becoming an Assoicate Member, please click here for information on the application process.

ACE PLG., HTG. & ELECTRICAL SUPPLIES INC.
Tim O'Connell
667 S. Delsea Drive
Vineland, NJ 08360
PHONE (856) 692-9374
FAX (856) 696-8678
WEBSITE www.teamace.com
EMAIL timo@teamace.com
ADVANCED SPECIALTY CONTRACTORS, LLC
Eric Dudzinski
215 Bridgewater Road
Suite 6
Aston, PA 19014
PHONE (610) 497-0440
FAX (610) 497-3513
EMAIL edudzinski@irexcorp.com
MEMBER SINCE 1994
SUPPLIES/EQUIPMENT OR SERVICES RENDERED
(Sub Contractor) Specializing in Thermal Insulation and Lagging of Mechanical Systems. Fire Protection, Special Construction Applications, Hazardous Waste Remediation, Noise Control, Refractory Applications and Asbestos Abatement.
AMERICAN INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY
Joseph Farina
351 Smith Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
PHONE (732) 826-7600
FAX (732) 826-9182
WEBSITE www.ameind.com
EMAIL jfarina@ameind.com
AMQUIP CRANE RENTAL, LLC
Greg Hannold
1150 Northbrook Drive, Suite 100
Trevose, PA 19053
PHONE (215) 639-9200
FAX (215) 359-2767
WEBSITE www.amquip.com
EMAIL greg.hannold@amquip.com
AQUA-TREAT INC.
Fred Mellon
P.O. Box 462
Blackwood, NJ 08012
PHONE 609-707-8694
EMAIL fmellon@aqua-treatinc.com
ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER CO.
Dan Klecko
220 Lake Dr., East
Suite 210
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
PHONE (856) 675-2358
FAX (856) 482-1888
WEBSITE www.ajgrms.com
EMAIL dan_klecko@ajg.com
ASSOCIATED MARKETING INC.
Frank Fein
11500 Roosevelt Blvd.
Bldg. G-1
Philadelphia, PA 19116
PHONE 215-677-6870
FAX 215-677-1261
WEBSITE www.associatedmarketing.net
EMAIL ffein@associatedmarketing.net
ASSOCIATED STEAM SPECIALTY CO.
Ed Hoffman
90 Milton Drive
Aston, PA 19014-2217
PHONE (800) 477-1620
FAX (800) 693-8198
EMAIL ehoffman@associatedsteam.com
MEMBER SINCE 1996
SUPPLIES/EQUIPMENT OR SERVICES RENDERED
Steam products, Traps, Valves, Humidifiers, Heaters, Rotary Joint, Mixing Valves and Flow Measurement, Heating & Cooling Coils, PRV, Safety Values.
ATLANTIC PLUMBING SUPPLY CORP.
Bob Sabat
2810 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753
PHONE (732) 929-0400
FAX (732) 929-8747
EMAIL rsabat@atlanticplumbingsupply.net
BARBIERI & KLINE, INC.
Jay Barbieri
PO Box 588
341 West Glenside Avenue
Glenside, PA 19038
PHONE 215-885-0440
FAX 215-885-0446
WEBSITE www.barbierikline.com
EMAIL jayb@barbierikline.com
BARCLAY/BRADDOCK INSURANCE AGENCIES
Josh Batushansky
202 Broad Street
Riverton, NJ 08077
PHONE (856) 829-1594
FAX (856) 829-9498
WEBSITE www.barclayinsurance.com
EMAIL jbatushansky@barclayinsurance.com
BERKOWITZ & ASSOCIATES, PC
Steve Berkowitz
One Greentree Centre
Suite 201
Marlton, NJ 08053
PHONE (856) 751-1860
FAX (856) 751-1677
EMAIL sberkowitz@contractorlawoffices.com
MEMBER SINCE 1994
SUPPLIES/EQUIPMENT OR SERVICES RENDERED
Professional Legal Services
CAMDEN IRON & METAL
Chris Norton
143 Harding Avenue
Bellmawr, NJ 08031
PHONE (856) 761-5165
FAX (856) 219-3878
WEBSITE www.emrltd.com
EMAIL chris.norton@emrgroup.com
CLAPP ASSOCIATES, INC.
Scott Clapp
1325 O'Reilly Drive
Feasterville, PA 19053
PHONE (215) 364-5090
FAX (215) 364-8275
EMAIL scott@clappassociates.com
MEMBER SINCE 1996
SUPPLIES/EQUIPMENT OR SERVICES RENDERED
Providing Quality Mechanical & Steam Specialties and Engineering Assistance to our Industry.
CONSTRUCTION INFORMATION SYSTEMS
Don Colabella
170 Kinnelon Road, Suite 1
Kinnelon, NJ 07405
PHONE (973) 492-0509
FAX (973) 492-8378
EMAIL cis@cisleads.com
MEMBER SINCE 1999
SUPPLIES/EQUIPMENT OR SERVICES RENDERED
Construction Projects Reports
COONEY COIL & ENERGY, INC.
Bob Cooney
20130 Valley Forge Circle
Kingof Prussia, PA 19406
PHONE (610) 783-1136
FAX (610) 783-1139
WEBSITE www.cooneycoil.com
EMAIL francesca@cooneycoil.com
CRANEZ, INC.
Joseph Zavada
2610 S. Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094, NJ 08080
PHONE (856) 262-0288
FAX (856) 262-2654
EMAIL cranez06@aol.com
DEACON INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY CO., INC.
Bill Dunne
1510 Gehman Road
Harleysville, PA 19438
PHONE 215-256-1715
FAX 215-256-1716
WEBSITE www.deaconind.com
EMAIL bdunne@deaconind.com
DEL-REN ASSOCIATES, INC.
Tony DiMattia
100 West Narberth Terrace
Collingswood, NJ 08108
PHONE (856) 541-1776
FAX (856) 858-3268
WEBSITE www.delren.com
EMAIL adimattia@delren.com
DILWORTH PAXSON
James Landgraf, Esq.
457 Haddonfield Road
Suite 700
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
PHONE (856) 675-1961
EMAIL jlandgraf@dilworthlaw.com
MEMBER SINCE 2001
SUPPLIES/EQUIPMENT OR SERVICES RENDERED
Professional Legal Services
FEDERATED INSURANCE
John Ballard
121 E. Park Square
Owatonna, MN 55060
PHONE 800-533-0472
FAX 507-455-7840
WEBSITE www,federatedinsurance.com
EMAIL jbballard@fedins.com
FERGUSON ENTERPRISES, A WOLSELEY CO.
Edward D. Polini
650 Route 168 Black Horse Pike
Turnersville, NJ 08012
PHONE (856) 401-7902
FAX (856) 228-1467
EMAIL edward.polini@ferguson.com
MEMBER SINCE 2002
GLENN INSURANCE, INC.
Joe Malinsky
1650 E. Chestnut Avenue, Bldg. 5, Suite B
Vineland, NJ 08362
PHONE (856) 692-4500
FAX (856) 692-7079
EMAIL jmalinsky@glenninsurance.com
MEMBER SINCE 1998
SUPPLIES/EQUIPMENT OR SERVICES RENDERED
Professional insurance services Commercial Insurance, Risk Management, Surety Bonds, Professional Liability, Directors and Officers Liability, Employment Practices Liability, Group Benefits, Professional Employment Organization (PEO) and Personal Insura
GROVE SUPPLY INC.
John Curnew
144 W. Forest Grove Road
Vineland, NJ 08360
PHONE (856) 205-1059
FAX (856) 205-1033
WEBSITE www.grovesupplyinc.com
EMAIL jcurnew@grovesupplyinc.com
HARDENBERGH INSURANCE GROUP
Christopher Powell
8000 Sagemore Drive
Suite 8101
Marlton, NJ 08053
PHONE (856) 489-9100
FAX (856) 673-2658
WEBSITE www.hig.net
EMAIL chrisp@hig.net
SUPPLIES/EQUIPMENT OR SERVICES RENDERED
Insurance Services: Commercial, Group Benefits and Personal Insurance, Risk Management, Safety/Loss Control, Surety bonds, Professional Liability, Directors & Officers Liability.
HOUGHTON CHEMICAL CORP.
Stephen Richardson
30 Amor Avenue
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
PHONE 617-254-1010
FAX (617) 254-2713
WEBSITE www.houghton.com
EMAIL srichardson@houghton.com
JOHNSON CONTROLS INC.
Mike Scott
1001 Lower Landing Road
Suite 409
Blackwood, NJ 08012
PHONE (610) 731-8918
FAX (856) 228-6296
WEBSITE www.johnsoncontrols.com
EMAIL mike.scott@jci.com
KEYSTONE SALES & ASSOCIATES
Ken White
52 Truman Avenue
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
PHONE (800) 220-1025
FAX (610) 369-1612
EMAIL kenw@uskeystonesales.com
MEMBER SINCE 1998
LOUIS P. CANUSO, INC.
Gerald Canuso
PO Box 501
401 Crown Point Road
Thorofare, NJ 08086
PHONE (856) 845-2700
FAX (856) 845-8831
WEBSITE www.lpcanuso.com
EMAIL jerry@lpcanuso.com
MEMBER SINCE 1996
SUPPLIES/EQUIPMENT OR SERVICES RENDERED
Plumbing and Heating Supply House for Pipe Valves and Fittings.
MARTIN & SMITH INC.
John Taplett
11 Vincent Circle
Ivyland, PA 18974
PHONE (215) 956-9100
FAX (215) 956-9765
WEBSITE www.martinandsmithinc.com
EMAIL jhtaplett@msrep.com
MODERN CONTROLS INC.
Bill Schatzman
7 Bellecor Drive
New Castle, DE 19720
PHONE (302) 325-6800
FAX (302) 325-6808
WEBSITE www.moderncontrols.com
EMAIL bschatzman@moderncontrols.com
NEW STATES CONTRACTING, LLC
Mike Andrew
2400 Main St.
Suite 10
Sayreville, NJ 08872
PHONE (732) 525-0100
FAX (732) 525-0044
WEBSITE www.newstatescontracting.com
EMAIL mandrew@newstatescontracting.com
NIBCO, INC.
Brian Morrissey
15 Naylor Avenue
Clementon, NJ 08021
PHONE (856) 305-1227
FAX (856) 783-5644
EMAIL morrisseyb@nibco.com
PEIRCE-PHELPS, INC.
Bruce McConnell
2000 N. 59th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19131
PHONE (800) 342-2304
FAX (215) 879-5141
WEBSITE www.peirce.com
EMAIL bwm@peirce.com
MEMBER SINCE 1994
SUPPLIES/EQUIPMENT OR SERVICES RENDERED
We are a full line Heating & Air Conditioning Wholesale Distributor offering a range of Equipment, Parts and Supplies including Carrier, Mitsubishi, Payne, Reznor and Space-Pak
PERFORMANCE CONTRACTING INC.
Hunter Cuave
510 Pedricktown Road
Suite 220
Swedesboro, NJ 08085
PHONE (856)832-3700
WEBSITE www.pcg.com
EMAIL hunter.cuave@pcg.com
PROLINE SALES, INC.
Tom Rocks
128 Greenwood Avenue
Wyncote, PA 19095
PHONE (215) 517-7543
FAX (215) 517-7546
WEBSITE www.prolinesalesinc.com
EMAIL therock@prolinesalesinc.com
REGINA C. REARDON, PC
Regina C. Reardon
3031 B Walton Road
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
PHONE (610) 941-6969
FAX (610) 941-0745
EMAIL health@icdc.com
MEMBER SINCE 2000
SUPPLIES/EQUIPMENT OR SERVICES RENDERED
Professional Legal Services
RICH ENERGY SOLUTIONS
David Rich
1418 New Road
Suite 5
Northfield, NJ 08225
PHONE (609) 407-2800
FAX (609) 407-2900
WEBSITE www.richenergysolutions.com
EMAIL david@richenergysolutions.com
RICH-TOMKINS COMPANY
Alan Cohen
235 Bridgewater Road
Aston, PA 19014
PHONE (610)859-3552
FAX (610)859-6080
WEBSITE www.richtomkins.com
EMAIL alan@richtomkins.com
ROBERT BURNS ASSOCIATES INC.
Bob VanEtten
4009-B Market St.
Aston, PA 19014
PHONE (610) 497-1722
FAX (610) 497-8722
EMAIL bob@rburnsassoc.com
ROSENBERG & PARKER, INC.
Dave Johnson
455 South Gulph Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
PHONE (610) 668-9100
FAX (610) 667-5200
WEBSITE www.rpbond.com
EMAIL dave.johnson@suretybond.com
MEMBER SINCE 1996
SUPPLIES/EQUIPMENT OR SERVICES RENDERED
Professional Services Surety Bonds
SOUTH JERSEY WELDING SUPPLY CO.
Robert V. Thornton, Jr.
496 E. Route 38
PO Box 658
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
PHONE (856) 778-4440
FAX (856) 778-9661
EMAIL bthornton@sjwelding.com
MEMBER SINCE 1998
TOZOUR ENERGY SYSTEMS
Daeen Salem
3606 Horizon Drive
King of Prussia, PA 19406
PHONE (610) 962-1661
FAX (610) 962-0230
WEBSITE www.trane.com
EMAIL dsalam@tozourtrane.com
MEMBER SINCE 1994
SUPPLIES/EQUIPMENT OR SERVICES RENDERED
Supply Engineered HVAC Systems
VERNON BITZER ASSOCIATES
Rich Tarr
980 Thomas Drive
Warminster, PA 18974
PHONE (267) 963-7254
FAX (215) 443-7573
WEBSITE www.vernonbitzer.com
EMAIL rtarr@vernonbitzner.com
VICTAULIC COMPANY OF AMERICA
Tom Smith
937 N. Randolph Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123
PHONE (609) 204-0825
WEBSITE www.victaulic.com
EMAIL tsmith@victaulic.com
MEMBER SINCE 1996
SUPPLIES/EQUIPMENT OR SERVICES RENDERED
Grooved and Plain End Couplings and Fittings, Valves and Specialties, Tour and Anderseen Balancing Valves
WILLIAM BETZ JR., INC.
Kevin Nowicke
10475 Drummond Road
Philadelphia, PA 19154
PHONE (215) 637-8000
FAX (215) 634-8380
EMAIL Kevin@wmbetz.com
MEMBER SINCE 1996
SUPPLIES/EQUIPMENT OR SERVICES RENDERED
Plumbing & Heating Wholesaler, mechanical and industrial supplies

 


Home | About | News | Events | Contractors | Members | Newsletter | Promotional | Political Action | Links  Membership | Contact

Copyright 2006 South Jersey Mechanical Contractors Association. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Unionlaborworks